Our Staff

Principals

Clare Catalano

Principal

Clare@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Therese Uthes

Principal

Therese@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Personal Lines Staff

Joell Gerlando

Personal Lines

Joell@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Vicki Barry

Personal Lines

Vicki@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Dawn White

Personal Lines

Dawn@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Krystyn Danski

Personal Lines

Krystyn@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Jennifer Morrow

Personal Lines

Jennifer@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Joann Rinehart

Personal Lines

Joann@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Commercial Lines Staff

Anthony Uthes

Commercial Lines

Anthony@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Marianna Mullins

Commercial Lines

Marianna@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Morgan White

Commercial Lines

Morgan@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Renee McKenzie

Commercial Lines

Renee@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Lauren Galecki

Commercial Lines

Lauren@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Shelly Lockaby

Commercial Lines

Shelly@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Reception

Anne Zajac

Reception

Anne@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Accounting

Anna Bastone

Accounting

Anna@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Office Information

Lakeside Insurance Agency

43200 Garfield Rd.

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Phone : (586) 286-5000

Fax :       (586) 286-8670

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday – Closed

Sunday – Closed