Our Staff

Principals

Clare Catalano

Principal

Clare@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 115
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Therese Uthes

Principal

Therese@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 116
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Personal Lines Staff

Joell Gerlando

Personal Lines

Joell@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 121
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Vicki Barry

Personal Lines

Vicki@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 126
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Bonnie Reed

Personal Lines

Bonnie@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 123
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Dawn White

Personal Lines

Dawn@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 120
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Chris Uthes

Personal Lines

Chris@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 112
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Patty Keyes

Personal Lines

Patty@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 131
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Jennifer Morrow

Personal Lines

Jennifer@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 124
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Joann Rinehart

Personal Lines

Joann@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 125
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Commercial Lines Staff

Anthony Uthes

Commercial Lines

Anthony@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 118
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Marianna Mullins

Commercial Lines

Marianna@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 135
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Morgan White

Commercial Lines

Morgan@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 115
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Renee McKenzie

Commercial Lines

Renee@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 114
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Lauren Galecki

Commercial Lines

Lauren@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 119
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Shelly Lockaby

Commercial Lines

Shelly@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 111
Fax: (586) 286-8670

Reception

Anne Zajac

Reception

Anne@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000 EXT 110
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Accounting

Anna Bastone

Accounting

Anna@lakesideinsurance.com

Phone: (586) 286-5000
Fax: (586) 286-5510

Office Information

Lakeside Insurance Agency

43200 Garfield Rd.

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Phone : (586) 286-5000

Fax :       (586) 286-8670

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday – Closed

Sunday – Closed

Due to the outbreak of Coronavirus (Covid-19)

We are temporarily closing our lobby to prevent the spread of illness to our team, our clients and the community. Our team is always available and ready to help you by phone, email, or text. A listing of staff emails is located on the Our Staff page. If you need to make a payment you can find a listing of insurance company numbers / websites on the Pay My Bill page.

Thank you for your continued business. Lakeside Insurance (586) 286-5000

For more information on how to protect yourself and stop the spread please visit https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/index.html